The Thomas Fette Blue Chipper Award

   The recipient of this award is chosen each year by the coaching staff of Middletown High North Football Team. The player chosen has shown his athletic abilities,determination, and discipline in the game. Each recipient also receives a monetary award.


2006 Andrew T Mazone

2007 Kyle Copeman

2008 Julian Morgan

2009 Thomas Booth

2009 Thomas Cosentino

2010 Christopher Dura

2011 David Oster

2012 Thomas Curran

2013 Justine Bryan

2014 Jacob Bertkowski

2015 Vincent Pianoforte

2016 Patrick McGowan 

2017 Connor Welsh